On Sunday, July 8th, we celebrated the birthday of the most amazing mother/grandma there is….my mommy! 

We spent the morning playing with my nephews at my house because my parents were on babysitting duty. I always love when they come over because first, they are adorable, and second, Brody LOVES LOVES LOVES his cousins!! 

Later that afternoon, my parents, Jeremy, Brody and I ventured out to a little “hole in the wall” Italian restaurant in Bethlehem called The Vineyard! The food was amazing, and my mom really enjoyed her favorites, Chocolate Martinis (yes, I was jealous I could indulge in a few of my own!) 

Brody was amazingly well-behaved! He loves going out to eat, especially with grandma and grandpa! 

Image

Following our yummy dinner, we went back to our house for some much needed birthday cake! Of course, Brody wanted to be right next to grandma to be a part of the birthday action…

Image

Blow out the candle…

Image

Happy birthday mom/grandma! We love you! 

Image

