Yes, we had ANOTHER birthday to celebrate today…my dad!! It’s crazy too because he’s only 40 years old…hehe!

We were supposed to all go to Camelbeach today, BUT the weather had other plans for us, so we went to Kid’s Castle instead, which is an indoor play area for little kids. The boys had a lot of fun, and I even managed to beat the birthday boy at air hockey…sort of (Brody wanted to finish the game for us of course, but I was in the lead!)

Brody was wiped out after playing all morning, and he managed to take a 3 hour nap!! After he woke up, we headed over to my parent’s house for some yummy food and delicious carrot cake!!

Happy Birthday Dad! We love you….

(On a side note: My mom, dad, AND Uncle Rob got to feel baby girl kick tonight for the first time! She’s quite stubborn when it comes to letting people feel her…but all three of them got the chance to tonight!)

Riding in the car…with his tongue out of course!

High five grandpa!

My caged animal…sometimes I really wish I had one…lol!

Robert and Brody loving the trucks! Of course, this resulted in a temper tantrum from my wonderful toddler afterwards, but he sure did like it while it lasted!

Happy Birthday Dad/Grandpa!!!

