I know – I know – I’ve been a bad blogger lately! I just have no energy lately (8 months pregnant working two jobs and taking care of a toddler…can you blame me?). I meant to post about Brody’s 3rd birthday and his party so here it is..

Brody turned 3 on September 6th! I can NOT believe it’s been three years sine he blessed our life. There are so many things I love about this age (and him of course). I love his smile, his outgoing personality, his funny one-liners (just like daddy), his love for his daddy, his determination, his stubbornness, his love for reading and books, the way he says, “I love you mommy,” and the way he gives his baby sister a big kiss before bed every night! The list goes on and on… This is such a fun age, and I feel so blessed to be able to experience being a mommy to this amazing little boy!

Here are some pictures from the small “family” party we had at our house on the night of his actual birthday!

 

Here are some pictures from his buccaneer bash! It was beautiful at first, but the storm came RIGHT as the party was starting!!! We managed to have a blast despite the storm!


 

 

 

