Finally…after weeks of some serious giggles from Sadie we finally got a real belly laugh from her!! I was starting to feel like I lost my charm because Brody had his first belly laugh when he was 10 weeks old! It Sadie an extra two weeks, but she did it and it made my day! There is nothing better than a baby’s belly laugh….

To think all I had to do to get her to laugh was repeat the word “dragon” yes, DRAGON (in my defense I was playing castle with Brody and I, like always, was the big, mean dragon!) over and over again while bouncing the boppy pillow she was laying on up and down! I did manage to get the end of the laugh on video, but she’s slick! as soon as she sees the camera she becomes a serious Sadie!!Stinker…

I can’t wait to hear more laughs from my sweet baby girl…

804306_10152533350895507_2084063846_n

