Tags

,

I’m a little behind…but Brody turned 3.5 years old on March 6! I can’t believe he’s that old already. I know I’m crazy, but I like to do little parties for Brody’s half birthday (and it gives me a good excuse to buy him a gift and bake!).

This year, he was SOOOOO excited to get the movie “MADAGASCAR” which he calls “Mom and Dad’s car!” He also got a slinky, a good ole fashioned, metal slinky. He is trying to figure out how to get it down the stairs, but he usually just winds up throwing it down after a few tries! He had his favorite dinner, pepperoni pizza and peas and then a yummy chocolate peanut butter oreo stuffed cupcake for dessert!

Next up…four years old! How did that happen?!?!

IMG_3993IMG_4001

IMG_4011

He was saying, “WOAH BABY!!” He loved it

IMG_4008

Couldn’t eat a cupcake, so she wore one instead!

